Please contact us with any questions!  We would love to tell you more about Cancer Companions, assist you in finding a cancer Companion and explore how we might be able to help you and your church community develop a Christ centered cancer ministry!

Cancer Companions

PO Box 125

Cottleville, MO 63338

314-814-0044

Karen Tripp MS LMFT
President/Trainer/ Marriage and Family Therapist
karen@cancer-companions.org
314-814-0044

Marcy Wolf
Operations Administrator
marcy@cancer-companions.org
314-303-0229

Mary Clayton
Regional Representative, NC
mary@cancer-companions.org

Sarah Kivett
Regional Representative, NC
sarah@cancer-companions.org

Mike & Stephanie Jaworski
Regional Representative, VA
mailto:mike-stephanie@cancer-companions.org

Valerie Collins
Regional Representative, MD
mailto:valerie@cancer-companions.org

LaShonia Childs
Regional Representative, GA
lashonia@cancer-companions.org

Richard Jacobs
Regional Representative, GA
richardj@cancer-companions.org

Larry Dollar
Regional Representative, OH
larry@cancer-companions.org

Marilyn Weitzel
Regional Representative, OH
marilyn@cancer-companions.org

Justin and Shawna Wood
Regional Representative, KY
justinw@cancer-companions.org

John Inderstrodt
Regional Representative, IN
mailto:john@cancer-companions.org

Tara Bergschneider
Regional Representative, IL
Tara@cancer-companions.org

Amy Boelter
Regional Representative, Minneapolis/St. Paul
amyb@cancer-companions.org

Ken Weber
Regional Representative, Greater St. Louis
ken@cancer-companions.org

John E. Johnson
Regional Representative, KS
johnj@cancer-companions.org

Jann & Jim Stewart
Regional Representative, AZ & MT
jann-jim@cancer-companions.org

Joy Bielenberg
Regional Representative, Southwestern, ID
Joy@cancer-companions.org

Stephen Higgins
Regional Representative, CO & Greater Kansas City Area
stephen@cancer-companions.org

Duane Perry
Regional Representative, Greater Rochester, NY
duane@cancer-companions.org

Greg McMillan
Regional Representative, NJ
greg@cancer-companions.org

Elaine Seckar
Regional Representative, PA
elaines@cancer-companions.org

Machelle Wells
Regional Representative, TX
machelle@cancer-companions.org

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.






If you would like us to pray for you, please CLICK HERE to share your name and prayer request.