Get Staff Support Here!

Call or email the staff to ask questions, make suggestions, discuss concerns or share a smile:

Karen Tripp MS LMFT
President/Trainer/ Marriage and Family Therapist
karen@cancer-companions.org
314-814-0044

Marcy Wolf
Volunteer Coordinator
marcy@cancer-companions.org
314-283-9007

Mary Clayton
Regional Representative, North Carolina
mary@cancer-companions.org

Larry Dollar
Regional Representative, Ohio
larry@cancer-companions.org

Pastor Tom Corbell
Regional Representative, Statesville, NC
tom@cancer-companions.org

Guy Madsen
Regional Representative, Minneapolis/St. Paul
guy@cancer-companions.org

Patty Davis
Regional Representative, Saint Louis
patty@cancer-compantions.org

Julie Deaton
Regional Representative, Buffalo, NY
julie@cancer-companions.org

Peg Buck
Regional Representative, Greater NY
peg@cancer-companions.org

Diana Focht
Regional Representative, Pennsylvania
diana@cancer-companions.org

Request a Strategy Session for an in-depth look at your Cancer Companions Ministry.  Sometimes it would just be nice to talk to someone about your ministry. Through a conference call, web conference or face-to-face meeting the Cancer Companions staff will help you to devise a strategy to solve problems, get focused or set a new course.  Just complete the form below.

What would you like to discuss?  Check all that apply.