NEWSFLASH! Cancer Companions Training Schedule

The training that Cancer Companions offers establishes the ministry as a quality program designed to assist churches in developing their own cancer ministry.  Here are the upcoming training dates and the links to register.  Come and learn more!  

 How To Develop a Cancer Ministry Introductory Web Seminar

WED. NOVEMBER 28th,10:00AM EST, 9:00AM CST                      
Registration go to http://tinyurl.com/CCNOV11-28
MON. DECEMBER 3rd       7:30PM EST 6:30PM CST
Registration go to http://tinyurl.com/howtodevelop12-3
WED. DECEMBER 12th   10:00AM EST, 9:00AM CST
Registration go to http://tinyurl.com/howtodevelop12-12-12

Cancer Companions Ministry Leader Web Training

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 9th 2:00-5:00PM Eastern 1:00-4:00PM Central
Register go to http://tinyurl.com/ccministry-leader12-9-12     

SUNDAY, JANUARY 20th 2:00-5:00PM Eastern 1:00-4:00PM Central  

Register go to http://tinyurl.com/mljan2012  

 

LIVE Cancer Companions Peer Counselor Training

Raleigh, NC Saturday, February 16th   9:00-4:30PM

Statesville, NC Saturday, February 23rd   8:30-4:00PM     

St Louis, Saturday, March 2nd 8:30AM-4:00PM
 

(Registration for Feb and March trainings available in January)

About Karen Tripp

Beyond being a Christian Counselor and the President of Cancer Companions, Karen loves to read (she's a great reader) and loves to sing (she's a bad singer) in her home near St Louis, MO. Cancer has personally touched Karen's personal life through her dad - a 23 year colon cancer survivor. Impacting lives for Christ through her speaking, writing and counseling fills Karen with a passion which infuses every task she approaches. (except matching socks. Karen hates matching socks.)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *