NEWSFLASH: Upcoming Cancer Companions Training Events

How To Develop a Cancer Ministry
FREE Introductory 40 minute Web Seminar

WED. February 6th
10:30AM EST 9:30AM CST
Registration go to:
 http://tinyurl.com/DevelopFeb6  

MON. February 25th
7:30PM EST 6:30PM CST
Registration go to:
 http://tinyurl.com/DevelopFeb25

Cancer Companions Ministry Leader
Monthly FREE Web Training

SUNDAY, February 10th
2:00-5:00PM EST 1:00-4:00PM CST
Register go to
 http://tinyurl.com/MinTrainingFeb10  

 Cancer Companions Peer Counselor Training
Full Day LIVE Training
Raleigh, NC
Saturday, February 16th – 8:30AM-4:00PM

Statesville, NC
Saturday, February 23rd – 8:30-4:00PM
St Louis, MO

Saturday, March 2nd – 8:30AM-4:00PM
To learn more about the above, go to http://www.cancer-companions.org/events/  

Thanks for all the prayers and support!

About Karen Tripp

Beyond being a Christian Counselor and the President of Cancer Companions, Karen loves to read (she's a great reader) and loves to sing (she's a bad singer) in her home near St Louis, MO. Cancer has personally touched Karen's personal life through her dad - a 23 year colon cancer survivor. Impacting lives for Christ through her speaking, writing and counseling fills Karen with a passion which infuses every task she approaches. (except matching socks. Karen hates matching socks.)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *