Tag Archives: training

NEWSFLASH: Upcoming Cancer Companions Training Events

How To Develop a Cancer Ministry FREE Introductory 40 minute Web Seminar WED. February 6th 10:30AM EST 9:30AM CST Registration go to:  http://tinyurl.com/DevelopFeb6   MON. February 25th 7:30PM EST 6:30PM CST Registration go to:  http://tinyurl.com/DevelopFeb25 Cancer Companions Ministry Leader Monthly … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment